listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << 101 - 200 newest

Sat 19 Jul

Jul 19 wanted: ride ohiopyle -> pittsburgh Sun (eve) 072014 (ohiopyle)

Jul 19 I NEED RIDE 2 CHICAGO (PITTSBURGH)

Jul 19 Blue Collar Taxi (Beaver County)

Jul 19 California (Pittsburgh, Pa)

Fri 18 Jul

Jul 18 offering rides cheap (any)

Jul 18 Gas $$$ Butler to Canton w/ some room for clothes, etc. by July 26th (butler, pa) pic

Jul 18 Ride from work

Jul 18 ride to chicago next thrusday (chicago)

Jul 18 Ride to Charlotte on Sunday 7/20 (Morgantown WV)

Jul 18 I NEED RIDE TO OR CLOSE 2 CHICAGO (pittsburgh)

Jul 18 If You Need a ride, call me. I'm cheap !!!!! (PITTSBURGH)

Jul 18 Ride needed from derry to hospital in pitts.

Thu 17 Jul

Jul 17 need ride to root wire (pittsburgh)

Jul 17 I NEED A RIDE SHARE TOMORROW NIGHT OR SATURDAY PLEASE.

Jul 17 I NEED RIDE 2 CHARLESTON W.VIRGINIA (PITTSBURGH)

Jul 17 AFFORDABLE JITNEY SERVICE, CAN GO OUT OF STATE IF NEEDED !!!!!!!!! (PITTSBURGH)

Jul 17 In need of two things (moon township)

Wed 16 Jul

Jul 16 rider wanted pittsburgh to chicago (pittsburgh metro)

Jul 16 Ride offered, Rochester NY (pittsburgh)

Jul 16 ROUND TRIP TO CHARLOTTE, NC

Jul 16 Looking to go east

Tue 15 Jul

Jul 15 ROOTWIRE (need ride!) (Pgh. Area) pic

Jul 15 Pittsburgh to Ocean City, Md on July 23 (Crafton)

Jul 15 Reliable Safe FEMALE Jitney Service, Can Travel A Long Distance !!! (pittsburgh)

Jul 15 Need Ride from Pitt to NYC (ShadySide)

Mon 14 Jul

Jul 14 Anyone going to Albany 7/17 or 7/18 (cranberry twp)

Jul 14 seeking ride to knoxville ASAP (or anywhere south) from pgh

Jul 14 Need a ride to nyc 7/18 or 7/19

Jul 14 Offering ride to nyc this Sunday

Jul 14 I am driving to Las Vegas Monday July 14

Sat 12 Jul

Jul 12 looking for a ride to des moines (pittsburgh)

Jul 12 Need your car transported West or brought from West to PA? (In or out of Pitt) pic

Jul 12 you want to go for a motorcycle ride (412/724)

Fri 11 Jul

Jul 11 Ride to Philly offered Sun July 13th

Thu 10 Jul

Jul 10 Anyone traveling soon? (PA) pic

Jul 10 Delivery & Transport (N. Braddock - Forest Hills, surrounding) pic

Jul 10 Driving to Oklahoma this weekend (Lawton, Oklahoma) pic

Wed 09 Jul

Jul 9 I'm driving to Philly on July 16 (bethel park)

Jul 9 Need help getting to work or school?

Tue 08 Jul

Jul 8 Rideshare to Philly 7/25 to 7/28

Jul 8 ride to detroit round trip or one way (pittsburgh)

Jul 8 Looking for rideshare from Pittsburgh to Starwood festival (Pomeroy OH (Pomeroy OH)

Mon 07 Jul

Jul 7 Car sharing WARREN - MEADVILLE - PITTSBURGH on SUN July 13

Jul 7 Car sharing Pittsburgh -- MEADVILLE - WARREN on WED July 09

Jul 7 Daily Ride Needed From N. Versailles to Crafton Heights (N. Versailles)

Jul 7 South Florida ! need a few things delivered (Monroeville)

Jul 7 to Baltimore MD ride offered Fri 11July

Jul 7 Megabus to NYC, TODAY, July 7, 10:45pm (lawrenceville)

Sun 06 Jul

Jul 6 Need Ride to Triangle Tech/Greensburg

Jul 6 I am Going West- to LA 7/6 (LA)

Jul 6 seeking rideshare to philly (east pittsburgh)

Jul 6 Need a ride to philly on July 16? join me (bethel park)

Jul 6 Ride needed from PGH to NYC JULY 18th or 19th

Sat 05 Jul

Jul 5 Going to Denver July 8th

Jul 5 Delivery & transport pic

Jul 5 rides around Mon Valley

Jul 5 New Orleans by boat (Pittsburgh) pic

Fri 04 Jul

Jul 4 AFFORDABLE JITNEY SERVICE, CAN GO OUT OF STATE IF NEEDED !!!!!!!!! (PITTSBURGH)

Thu 03 Jul

Jul 3 Need someone 25+ to rent a car (Pittsburgh)

Jul 3 Need Ride West! Have Pitch! (Pittsburgh-West)

Jul 3 Wed, July 9: Ride to Pittsburgh (Uniontown)

Jul 3 Delivery & transport (Braddock/Forest Hills & surrounding) pic

Jul 3 I NEED RIDE 2 CHARLESTON WEST VIRGINIA (pittsburgh)

Jul 3 Daily ride needed from New Castle to Pittsburgh (7th street, Pittsburgh)

Wed 02 Jul

Jul 2 Need a ride to work (New Kensington)

Jul 2 pittsburgh-toledo-annarbor-detroit-pittsburgh (pittsburgh) (pittsburgh)

Jul 2 Ride Needed -->CO

Jul 2 ride share wanted Kittanning to Vandergrift (RHJ Medical Center)

Jul 2 Ride needed Pitts to Olean and back

Tue 01 Jul

Jul 1 Delivery & transport (Braddock/Forest Hills & surrounding) pic

Mon 30 Jun

Jun 30 Daily Ride Needed from Lawrenceville to Wexford (Lawrenceville)

Sun 29 Jun

Jun 29 Need a ride from butler/Pgh to Coshoctan Ohio

Jun 29 Driving to Chicago July 1st

Sat 28 Jun

Jun 28 Ride needed Monday 6/30 or Tuesday 7/1 to Detroit

Fri 27 Jun

Jun 27 Pittsburgh-NYC-Albany one way (South Pittsbugh) pic

Jun 27 I need a Ride to DC (Forbes)

Jun 27 Looking for a travel buddy from pittsburgh area to philly

Jun 27 PGH to New Orleans (west mifflin)

Jun 27 AFFORDABLE JITNEY SERVICE, CAN GO OUT OF STATE IF NEEDED !!!!!!!!! (PITTSBURGH)

Thu 26 Jun

Jun 26 Looking for ride from Pittsburgh to Philly (Pittsburgh ) (Friday) (Pittsburgh)

Jun 26 ride to work- large family cars totaled (butler to kittaning)

Wed 25 Jun

Jun 25 Fun group to go with to rootwire (South hills of pittsburgh) pic

Jun 25 lift from Pittsburgh to Detroit needed (pittsburgh)

Jun 25 Looking for Ride to NYC, Sunday June 29th

Jun 25 I NEED RIDE 2 CHARLESTON WEST VA. (DOWNTOWN PITTSBURGH)

Mon 23 Jun

Jun 23 Drive Your Car West (East)

Jun 23 Pittsburgh to va, beach area (pa)

Jun 23 Ride needed Pittsburgh to Harrisburg area (Pittsburgh)

Jun 23 Ride needed Pittsburgh to Columbus. (pittsburgh)

Jun 23 I NEED RIDE 2 CHARLESTON..W. VA. (PITTSBURGH)

Sun 22 Jun

Jun 22 Empty 26ft box truck from FL to PA and back to FL (FL-NYC-PITT-OH-FL) pic

Sat 21 Jun

Jun 21 Ride from pittsburg PA to Williston ND

Jun 21 Bellevue emsworth McKnight road (Emsworth)

Fri 20 Jun

Jun 20 ROUND TRIP TO CHARLOTTE, NC

Jun 20 Reliable, FEMALE, Jitney Service, Can Travel A Long Distance !!!!!! (pittsburgh)

Jun 20 Need a ride call me, I'm cheap !!!!!! (pittsburgh)

Thu 19 Jun

Jun 19 Looking for ride from Pittsburgh to Philly (Pittsburgh )

Jun 19 Seeking Ride to Chicago from Pitsburgh!

Jun 19 pitsburgh to knoxville leaving tomottow night (5th and grant)

Jun 19 warped tour (first niagra pavillion)

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << 101 - 200 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]